“Mourning is Broken”

“Mourning is Broken” Oakdale Community Choir Concert, April 30th & May 16th, 2013 at the Iowa Medical and Classification Center, Coralville, IA.

1. “Beloved/Beauty Before Me” ….. Beloved based on a poem called “/last Fragment” by Raymond Carver, “Beauty Before Me” by Kristopher Erik Lindquist
2. “Shut de Do” ….. Written by Randy Stonehill, Arranged by Mark Hayes
3. “The Earth Does Not Belong to Us” ….. Written by Kristopher Erik Lindquist; Additional Lyrics by O.C.C. Members
4. “The Prayer of Saint Francis” ….. Arranged by Rene Claussen
5. * “Mouring Is Broken” ….. Written by Tim Parker
6. “You Raise Me Up” ….. Written by Brendan Graham and Rolf Lovland, Arranged by Roger Emerson
7. * “Eddie’s Tears” …… Written by Lor Morgan Dunham
8. * “Find the Joy” ….. Written by Mary L. Cohen
9. * “Trouble with T on the T C” …..
10. “Man in the Mirror” ….. Written by Glen Ballard and Siedah Garrett, Arranged by Kirby Shaw

11. “Proverb by Kabila” ….. Music By Jody Healy
12. “Poeple Gete Ready” ….. Written by Curtis Mayfield, Arranged by Kirby Shaw
13. “May you Walk in Beauty” ….. traditional

*Original Song